Browse Events By Category: Other
Thursday, 23 March 2017 12PM (EST)/ 11AM (CST) / 9AM (PST) / 17:00(UTC) 60 minutes  Caitlin McGaw President of Candor McGaw Inc. Most professionals are too busy to have developed a personal brand strategy. The result: A haphazard message and branding mess. Success in a changing and competitive …
03.23.2017 00:00
ISACA, Online, United States
0
Featuring Hilary Mason, founder and CEO of Fast Forward Labs. Webinar Overview Hype and sci-fi headlines have heralded the arrival of artificial intelligence technologies. But businesses are just beginning to understand how to think about AI, how to integrate it into their business model, and wher…
03.28.2017 00:00
HBR Webinars, Online, United States
0
The Chief Strategy Officer Summit returns to London for its 6th year on the 25th & 26th of April, and we are inviting you to join us!   Learn how to build continuous planning and monitoring processes to better analyse and assess your business needs, as you develop more robust business strate…
04.25.2017 08:00
etc.venues St Paul's, London, United Kingdom
0
The Women In Strategy Summit will be returning to New York for the 5th year running, March 21 & 22 2017, and we are inviting you to join us!   Join over 100 of the most influential women from global organizations for two days of learning and networking, as you uncover the secrets to successful…
03.21.2017 08:00
New York Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
0
Please join us for two days of career development for military spouses. The event kicks off with an evening networking reception and closes with a hiring fair. This event is open to all military spouses, employers, and service organizations. Service members and veterans are also welcome. Source: U…
04.05.2017 00:00
Peterson Air Force Base, Colorado, United States
0
MATH GENIUS WORLD RECORDS & AWARDS MAGAZINE CALLS FOR APPLICATIONS / NOMINATIONS FORMATH GENIUS AWARDS - 2016APPLY ONLINE AThttp://www.mathgeniusworldrecords.com/SEND YOUR CREDENTIALS TOmathgeniusworldrecords@gmail.commathgeniusawards@gmail.comELIGIBILITY CRITERIA1. Extraordinary talent in mathe…
02.12.2017 10:00
Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
0
Geotechnical Risk from Theory to Practice will feature the latest research advances and engineering-practice innovations with a focus on the use of probabilistic and risk methodologies in geotechnical engineering. 1750 Welton Street Denver, CO 80202   Source: Geo-Risk Conference
06.04.2017 00:00
Grand Hyatt Denver, Denver, United States
0
Transforming Transportation is the annual conference co-hosted by the World Bank and EMBARQ, the urban mobility initiative of WRI Ross Center for Sustainable Cities.   Source: Transforming Transportation 2017
01.14.2017 00:00
World Bank Headquarters, Washington, DC, United States
0